UEFA today has issued an invitation to tender for the media rights for the UEFA Women’s EURO 2025 final tournament in the following territories:

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark (including the Faroe Islands and Greenland), Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Republic of North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Türkiye, the United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland and Ukraine.

The 14th edition of the tournament will be staged in Switzerland in the summer of 2025. Switzerland, being the host country, is automatically qualified with the 15 remaining contenders being decided through the revamped European Qualifiers

Media rights sales for the final tournament are managed by CAA Eleven, UEFA’s exclusive national team sales agent.

The deadline for bids to be submitted is 12:00 CET on Tuesday 11 July 2023.

Apply back to Tenders listings