Worcestershire CCC Reveal Board Election Results

September 27, 2013

Worcestershire County Cricket Club have revealed that Peter Jewell and Meriel Harris will continue to serve on the club’s board for a further three years after their latest board elections.

Jewell received 1003 votes in the election and Harris secured 955, sale ed meaning their new three-year terms will start on 1 October.

Martin Weston received 860 votes.