Sports Addicts: Attend the Sportel Awards!

October 12, 2015

Free Entry upon invitation
Download your e-invitation to attend the SPORTEL Awards Ceremony  

The SPORTEL AWARDS celebrates the world most beautiful sports sequences and books of the year. Under the Honorary Presidency of H.S.H. Prince Albert II of Monaco, case the Ceremony will take place on Tuesday 13 October 2015, allergy 8pm at the Grimaldi Forum. Winners of the Golden Podium and Sports Book competitions will receive their prizes on stage from Olympic champions and international sports stars :

– Romain FEBVRE, 2015 MXGP World Champion

– Ludovic GIULY, International Football Player and Co-Founder of Ultimate Player

– Tia HELLEBAUT,  Track and Field Olympic Champion (high jump)

– René JACQUOT, Boxing Champion of France, Europe, and of the World

– Jean-Marie PFAFF, Former Football Player

– Sophie THALMANN SOUMILLON, TV Host, Miss France 1998

Golden Podium Competition Jury

– Evander HOLYFIELD (President of the Jury), Five Time Heavyweight World Boxing Champion

– Danka BARTEKOVA, IOC Member

– Yoann HUGET, International Rugby Player

– Carmen JORDA, Lotus F1 Team Development Driver

– Loïc PIETRI, Judo World Champion

– Christophe SOUMILLON, Crack Jockey

– Carlos TAKAM, Heavyweight World Boxing Champion

Jury of the Christian Blachas Prize for the Best International Advertising Film of the Year

– Alain CAYZAC (President of the Jury), Senior Advisor – N+1 France Corporate Finance

– Charlotte BRICARD, Journalist & TV Host

– Denis CHARVET, Sports Consultant RMC & BFM TV – Film Producer

– Florence HARDOUIN, Deputy General Manager – French Football Federation

– Gérard HOULLIER, Global Sporting Director Red Bull Soccer

– Muriel HURTIS, World Track and Field Champion

– Michaël LLODRA, Tennis Olympique Medal Winner

– Nathalie PÉCHALAT, Champion of Figure Skating

– Xavier COURT, Co-founder of vente-privee in charge of Business Development 

Jury of the Sport Book Prize

– Eric COLMET-DAAGE (President of the Jury), Managing Editor and Associate Director, PHOTO Magazine

– Ladji DOUCOURÉ, Double World Champion in 110m hurdles and 4×100m relay

– Hervé DUBUISSON, Leading Scorer of French Basketball History

– Benoît HEIMERMANN, Publisher & Writer

– S.E. Yvette LAMBIN-BERTI, General Secretary – MOC

– Bernard SPINDLER, Writer & Journalist

– Soria ZIDELKHILE, Public Relations Advisor, Office of the President – FNOSC

Jury of the Peace and Sport Documentary Prize

– Dan LUGER, Rugby World Cup Champion & Champion for Peace (Peace and Sport)