Ear to the Ground eSports Webinar

Ear to the Ground announce webinar on “Is esports at a cultural tipping point and what does this mean for brands?”

By Community | January 18, 2023

With over half a billion fans globally, esports is no longer a niche interest. As the cultural credibility of esports grows, the opportunity for brands is evolving.

Global Fan Intelligence® Network Members will join our own experts to share their opinions on the topic and the opportunity for brands.

Join us from 4PM GMT (11AM EST, 8AM PST) on Tuesday 24th January.

Click here to sign up

Ear to the Ground eSports Webinar