Sailing
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Kiel to host 2017 Para World Sailing Championships Tuesday, 06 December 2016
2 Inmarsat selected as the Volvo Ocean Race’s Global Satellite Communications Partner Monday, 21 November 2016
3 Volvo Ocean Race announces new partner deals Wednesday, 16 November 2016
4 Andersen beats Croce to World Sailing Presidency Monday, 14 November 2016
5 GAC Pindar backs World Sailing’s Paralympic Games bid Thursday, 10 November 2016
6 Clipper Race signs multi-million dollar Chinese deal Wednesday, 02 November 2016
7 Volvo Ocean Race fleet grows to eight Thursday, 13 October 2016
8 Volvo Ocean Race announce new CEO Thursday, 31 March 2016
9 ISAF Officially Rebrand to World Sailing Wednesday, 09 December 2015
10 ISAF Announce Departure of Peter Sowrey as CEO Thursday, 03 December 2015
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 14
superload.me filesmonster