Sports Agencies / Consultants
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Pitch to Distribute Scottish Rugby Broadcast Rights Wednesday, 01 October 2014
2 Golfer Ryan Evans Joins Wasserman Media Group Tuesday, 30 September 2014
3 WTA Appoints PHAR Insight to Analyse Value of Lead Global Partner Monday, 29 September 2014
4 LeasePlan Go Hire Hatch to Activate Leeds United Sponsorship Monday, 22 September 2014
5 CAA Sports to Spearhead Germany's Bid for 2022 Ryder Cup Thursday, 18 September 2014
6 Learfield Sports Gets Sponsorship Sales Rights to Big West Conference Wednesday, 17 September 2014
7 Havas SE Partners with Former SportAccord Director Vincent Gaillard Monday, 15 September 2014
8 WTA Appoints Fast Track to Provide PR for 2014 BNP Paribas WTA Finals Thursday, 11 September 2014
9 NFL's Ndamukong Suh Joins Roc Nation Sports Tuesday, 09 September 2014
10 Leading Female Amateur Golfer Lee Signs with IMG Monday, 08 September 2014
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 49