Governing Bodies
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 FIFA Apologise For Crimea Video Controversy Friday, 31 October 2014
2 FIFA Gives Backing to Russia's Staging of 2018 World Cup Tuesday, 28 October 2014
3 UEFA President Platini Dismisses Claims of CAF Interference in Africa Cup of Nations Affairs Wednesday, 22 October 2014
4 FIFA Rules Out Fully Publishing Ethics Report into 2018 & 2022 World Cup Bids Friday, 17 October 2014
5 UEFA Sign European Commission Partnership Tuesday, 14 October 2014
6 Italian Football Federation President Banned by UEFA for Racist Remarks Wednesday, 08 October 2014
7 UEFA to Investigate Seven Top Soccer Clubs over FFP Breaches Friday, 26 September 2014
8 FIFA Members Call For 2018/2022 Garcia Report to be Made Public Thursday, 25 September 2014
9 Qatar Chiefs Dismisses Claims 2022 World Cup Could Be Moved Tuesday, 23 September 2014
10 Qatar Will Not Host 2022 World Cup Claims FIFA Executive Committee Member Monday, 22 September 2014
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 43