Hirings
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Julio Maglione Elected as PASO President Monday, 13 April 2015
2 Peter Griffiths Named as COO of NFL International Friday, 10 April 2015
3 WTA & Perform Appoint Executives to Lead WTA Media Thursday, 09 April 2015
4 Repucom Hire Dr. Jan Lehmann as Executive Vice President Business and Client Solutions Wednesday, 08 April 2015
5 Carsten Schmidt Named New Sky Deutschland CEO Thursday, 26 March 2015
6 Havas SE Make Two Senior Appointments Wednesday, 25 March 2015
7 Notts County Announce New CEO Monday, 23 March 2015
8 Zak Brown Named CEO of CSM Sport and Entertainment Friday, 20 March 2015
9 Businessman McCartney Joins London Irish Board Monday, 16 March 2015
10 David Collier Named as New CEO of RLIF Thursday, 12 March 2015
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 142