Licensing / Merchandising
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Upper Deck Signs Euroleague Basketball Trading Card Deal Monday, 20 October 2014
2 Pittsburgh Steelers Partner with Fanatics Authentic Tuesday, 30 September 2014
3 Sports Endeavors to Launch Bayern Munich Online Store in New Deal Tuesday, 26 August 2014
4 PGA Tour Adds BDA as Official Branded Merchandise Licensee Wednesday, 09 July 2014
5 Vantage Remains Apparel Supplier for PGA of America Monday, 23 June 2014
6 Arsenal Set Out Licensing Details with New Kit Sponsor Puma Thursday, 22 May 2014
7 UEFA Hires IMG as Master Licensee for EURO 2016 Monday, 19 May 2014
8 NFL Prospect Johnny Manziel Signs Trading Card Deal with Panini Tuesday, 29 April 2014
9 Bollé Becomes Official Licensee of 2014 Ryder Cup Monday, 28 April 2014
10 NBA Draft Prospect Danté Exum Inks Trading Card Deal with Panini America Wednesday, 09 April 2014
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 12