Events Category : Business Conferences

Categories
Sort by:
Soccerex Global Convention 2014
Sep 06

Soccerex Global Convention 2014

Manchester
From : Saturday, 06 September 2014 01:00 PM
Until : Wednesday, 10 September 2014 01:00 PM
The Sports CRM Summit 2014
Sep 16

The Sports CRM Summit 2014

The International Conference Centre, Birmingham
From : Tuesday, 16 September 2014 09:00 AM
Until : Tuesday, 16 September 2014 06:00 PM
Sports Matters 2014
Sep 17

Sports Matters 2014

Marina Bay Sands Singapore
From : Wednesday, 17 September 2014 09:00 AM
Until : Thursday, 18 September 2014 06:00 PM
Leaders Sport Summit
Oct 08

Leaders Sport Summit

London, United Kingdom
From : Wednesday, 08 October 2014 08:00 AM
Until : Thursday, 09 October 2014 11:00 PM
Players Contract 2014
Oct 29

Players Contract 2014

Emirates Stadium London
From : Wednesday, 29 October 2014 09:00 AM
Until : Thursday, 30 October 2014 05:00 PM
Doha GOALS Forum 2014
Nov 03

Doha GOALS Forum 2014

Doha, Qatar
From : Monday, 03 November 2014 09:00 AM
Until : Wednesday, 05 November 2014 09:00 PM
INTERNATIONAL SPORTS CONVENTION - GENEVA 2014
Dec 10

INTERNATIONAL SPORTS CONVENTION - GENEVA 2014

Geneva, Switzerland
From : Wednesday, 10 December 2014 08:00 AM
Until : Thursday, 11 December 2014 11:00 PM
Foot Forum Expo - Marrakech 2014
Dec 17

Foot Forum Expo - Marrakech 2014

Marrakech
From : Wednesday, 17 December 2014 09:00 PM
Until : Friday, 19 December 2014 07:00 PM
SportAccord Convention 2015
Apr 19

SportAccord Convention 2015

Sochi, Russia
From : Sunday, 19 April 2015 08:00 AM
Until : Friday, 24 April 2015 08:00 AM
bicycle team building | salehoo | ceasuri barbatesti